Paranormal News provided by Medium Bonnie Vent > Bonnie Vent scheduled to appear on the Mancow radio show


Need a reading, mandala or some jewelry?  Check it out. 

Bonnie Vent products and services website

 

Readings/Consultation button




29 Oct 2009

 Internationally known medium Bonnie Vent is schedule to appear on the ManCow radio show on October 30, 2009 to discuss the famously haunted Hotel Del Coronado.  Think you know the real story of the Beautiful Stranger?  The legend is completely wrong. Mediumship and deep historical research was used to get to the truth.  Haunted Hotel Del Coronado research

Date: October 30, 2009

Approx time:  5:50am PT - 7:50am CT - 8:50am ET 

Listen free on-line during the show at ManCow radio show



Need a reading, mandala or some jewelry?  Check it out. 

Bonnie Vent products and services website

 

Readings/Consultation button


NBC, ABC, CBS, FOX, KUSI, Good Morning San Diego Logo Banner

Web Design by: Genesis Creations Entertainment

©Copyright 2002-2018 San Diego Paranormal.  Copying content or pictures from this site is prohibited. Copying of any portion of this site for commercial use is expressly prohibited.