Paranormal News provided by Medium Bonnie Vent > Bonnie Vent radio guest appearances


Need a reading, mandala or some jewelry?  Check it out. 

Bonnie Vent products and services website

 

Readings/Consultation button




22 Jun 2010

 

Bonnie Vent guest appearance on Sacred Division on Para X radio

Bonnie Vent guest appearance on Sacred Division

Date: Wednesday June 23, 2010

Time: 6:00pm PT and 9:00pm ET

To listen LIVE: www.para-x.com

 

 

ParaFactor Radio interview with Bonnie Vent

Bonnie Vent guest appearance on The ParaFactor 

Date: Thursday June 24, 2010 

Time: 7:00pm PT and 10:00pm ET

To listen live: www.theparafactor.com  

 



Need a reading, mandala or some jewelry?  Check it out. 

Bonnie Vent products and services website

 

Readings/Consultation button


NBC, ABC, CBS, FOX, KUSI, Good Morning San Diego Logo Banner

Web Design by: Genesis Creations Entertainment

©Copyright 2002-2018 San Diego Paranormal.  Copying content or pictures from this site is prohibited. Copying of any portion of this site for commercial use is expressly prohibited.